Misty Forest Reflection

daily reflections

Prepare for Mass or simply enrich your faith each day. Catch our daily reflections here.

Friday, October 30, 2020 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - St. Simon + St. Jude

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - St. Anthony Mary Claret

Friday, October 23, 2020 - St. John of Capistrano

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - St. John Paul II

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - St. Margaret Mary Alacoque

Missed a reflection? Check out our YouTube channel. Don't forget to like + subscribe!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

OFFICE OF VOCATIONS

611 Manning Avenue

Toronto, ON

M6G 2W1