Misty Forest Reflection

daily reflections

January 2021

Prepare for Mass or simply enrich your faith each day. Catch our daily reflections here.

january 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin

Friday, January 8, 2021

St. Raymond Peñafort

Saturday, January 16, 2021

1st week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 24, 2021

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, January 2, 2021

St. Basil the Great + St. Gregory

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Saturday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 17, 2021

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, January 25, 2021

The Conversion of St. Paul

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Epiphany of our Lord

Sunday, January 10, 2021

The Baptism of our Lord

Monday, January 18, 2021

2nd week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

St. Timothy + St. Titus

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday after Epiphany

Monday, January 11, 2021

1st week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

2nd week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

St. Angela Merici

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday after Epiphany

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

St. Marguerite Bourgeoys

Thursday, January 28, 2021

St. Thomas Aquinas

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Wednesday after Epiphany

Friday, January 29, 2021

3rd week in Ordinary Time

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Fr. Matt McCarthy's birthday!

Thursday, January 7, 2021

St. André Bessette

Thursday, January 14, 2021

1st week in Ordinary Time

Friday, January 22, 2021

St. Vincent of Saragossa

Friday, January 15, 2021

1st week in Ordinary Time

Saturday, January 23, 2021

2nd week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 31, 2021

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

OFFICE OF VOCATIONS

611 Manning Avenue

Toronto, ON

M6G 2W1