Misty Forest Reflection

daily reflections

FEBRUARY 2021

Prepare for Mass or simply enrich your faith each day. Catch our daily reflections here.

february 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

4th week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 8, 2021

St. Josephine Bakhita

Monday, February 15, 2021

6th week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 22, 2021

The Chair of St. Peter

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

The Presentation of our Lord

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5th week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

6th week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

St. Polycarp of Smyrna

Thursday, February 4, 2021

4th week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Our Lady of Lourdes

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday after Ash Wednesday

Friday, February 12, 2021

5th week in Ordinary Time

Friday, February 19, 2021

Friday after Ash Wednesday

Friday, February 26, 2021

1st week of Lent

Saturday, February 6, 2021

St. Paul Miki + companions

Saturday, February 13, 2021

5th week in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday after Ash Wednesday

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 7, 2021

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 14, 2021

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 21, 2021

1st Sunday of Lent