Misty Forest Reflection

daily reflections

MAy 2021

Prepare for Mass or simply enrich your faith each day. Catch our daily reflections here.

may 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

St. Joseph the Worker

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Blessed Catherine of St. Augustine

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Ascension of Lord

Monday, May 24, 2021

The Blessed Virgin Mary,
Mother of the Church

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 9, 2021

6th Sunday of Easter

Monday, May 17, 2021

7th week of Easter

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

St. Mary Magdalene de Pazzi

Monday, May 3, 2021

St. Philip + St. James

Monday, May 10, 2021

St. John of Avila

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

St. John Paul

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

St. Philip Neri

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Blessed Marie-Léonie Paradis

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

6th week of Easter

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

7th week of Easter

Thursday, May 27, 2021

St. Augustine of Canterbury

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5th week of Easter

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

St. Nereus + St. Achilleus

Thursday, May 20, 2021

St. Bernadine of Siena

Friday, May 28, 2021

8th week of Easter

Thursday, May 6, 2021

St. François de Montmorency-Laval

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Our Lady of Fatima

Friday, May 21, 2021

St. Eugène de Mazenod

Saturday, May 29, 2021

St. Paul VI

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Most Holy Trinity

Friday, May 7, 2021

5th week of Easter

Friday, May 14, 2021

St. Matthias

Saturday, May 22, 2021

St. Rita of Cassia

Saturday, May 15, 2021

6th week of Easter

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Pentecost Sunday

Monday, May 31, 2021

The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary